Team

Team

Dekan Steinbauer  Pfarrerin Wist Pfarrerin Hirschsteiner

 Dekan
Mathis Steinbauer

Ganghoferstraße 28
85521 Ottobrunn

 Tel: 089 - 66 03 91 20


Mathis.Steinbauer@elkb.de

 

 Pfarrerin 
Stefanie Wist

Ganghoferstraße 28
85521 Ottobrunn

Tel: 089 - 23 52 16 85
mobil: 0176 - 82 12 10 57

Stefanie.Wist@elkb.de

 

 Pfarrerin 
Martina Hirschsteiner

Wendelsteinstraße 3
85579 Neubiberg

Tel: 089 - 89 05 97 20


Martina.Hirschsteiner@elkb.de

 

 Diakonin z.A. Katharina Schmid Kantor Demmler Pfarrerin Stadler

 Diakonin z.A. 
Katharina Schmid

Gartenstraße 1
85521 Ottobrunn

Tel: 089 - 60 95 86 9
mobil: 0163 - 60 95 86 9

ejo@gartenstrasse.org

 Kantor 
Christoph Demmler

Ganghoferstraße 28
85521 Ottobrunn

Tel: 0152 3188 6275


Christoph.Demmler@elkb.de

 Pfarrerin 
Cornelia Stadler

Ganghoferstraße 28
85521 Ottobrunn

Tel: 089 - 66 03 91 20


Cornelia.Stadler@elkb.de

Pfarrer Raabe

  

Pfarrer
Michael Raabe

Ganghoferstraße 28
85521 Ottobrunn

Tel: 089 - 71 05 62 16


Michael.Raabe@elkb.de